Sleep Party People "S/T (10th Anniversary Colored Vinyl)"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

After several years of writing music in bands, Danish multi-instrumentalist Brian Batz began experimenting at home with digitally altered piano and voice. In 2008, he began uploading eerie and introspective songs as Sleep Party People, with a home-recorded, eponymous debut album of whispery, otherworldly post-rock released in 2010. 10 years on, Joyful Noise is honored to commemorate this truly special album with an anniversary reissue, including eight bonus tracks and reimagined cover artwork.