Hybrid Vinyl Mix Vol. 6!

Hybrid Vinyl Mix Vol. 6!

Jan 9th 2020

In the latest installment of our Vinyl Mix series, we took some of our favorite new arrivals from the month of December and put together a killer mix of some of the best tracks from each! 

Listen Here!

Track Listing:

Kurtis Blow "Party Time"

The Whispers "And The Beat Goes On"

Curtis Mayfield "Love Me, Love Me Now"

Monk Higgins "Walking In My Sleep"

Soul Searchers "Blow Your Whistle"

Chuck Brown and the Soul Searchers "Gotcha Now"

Donald Byrd "Black Byrd"

Aphex Twin "Fz Psueotimestretch+e+3"

Mike Patton "Ore D'Amore"

Lou Reed "Berlin"

Spiny Normen "Arrowhead"

St. Vincent "New York"